Tangerine Dream Live Visuals

June 17, 2016

Here’s some pics of Tangerine Dream playing live last week in Poland.  A lot of my visuals and animation were used.  The concert was a tribute to the late Edgar Froese.  They are also planning a new tour and album, and I’m thrilled to be providing more of my work for their performances.

td live 2 td-live-1

photos by Grant Wakefield and Andreas Fink

4 Responses to “Tangerine Dream Live Visuals”

  1. Great… You made my day Glenn🙂

  2. Glenn, although I didn’t personally attend this gig, several TD fans have commented to me just how impressed they were with the visuals and how well they went with the music. Well done!

  3. Wow! thanks for the feedback!

Leave a Reply

