Sabbatical

October 7, 2010

Hi folks, just checking in with non-news.  I’m taking a break from all development and work until the new year.

Art Cam is progressing nicely, but I need a proper rest!

I also have lots of funding applications in at the minute, which will make life/work easier and more productive for me, I’ll be hearing on these funding decisions by the end of the year.

Below are the latest Art Cam examples.  You’ll see some with the palette tinting and spot color feature I’ve implemented, and also some with a vignetting effect.  I’ve also implemented the hi res feature – you can save out pictures at 5 mega pixels (can be much more if I want) – the whole picture is rebuilt internally at hi res before saving – no scaling up.  This allows for print res capability.

Smell ya later..

Glenn.

 

2 Responses to “Sabbatical”

  1. 101 love said

    hiya glenn ~ true lover of life and friend ~~~ think of u daily and ask of u daily as it was yesterday~~hope u are well ~so much has happened and still is ~~ can reach me at my cell ,if and whenever u would like to discuss anything directly ~so much to say and to do for the world ~still~~~~~~and believe that we both have been given the most genuine gift of all

    passion ~

    deeper~~

    love
    your friend ~ can give u my digits via my e` mail~:)

  2. Thanks J
    All is well, all is good,
    Keep smiling🙂
    G.

Leave a Reply

