Probably the waste of a morning…

February 26, 2010

Whilst waiting on installing Snow Leopard on my mac in prep for developing the 1.1 update to Zio – I thought I’d have a bit of fun trying to do a Google logo using Zio artwork.  I’m not sure about the results, but it passed the time and was enjoyable watching the app run and waiting for a ‘letter’ to appear before snapshotting it.

I wonder what anniversary Google could celebrate using this, the birth of algorithmic computer art ? the death of human art?

If anyone from Google is reading this – I’m available!

2 Responses to “Probably the waste of a morning…”

  1. Google employee said

    Contact me.
    Follow this site:
    http://www.google.com/doodle4google

Leave a Reply

