Computer Arts – The Pros of Processing

August 4, 2009

Great opening article in this month’s Computer Arts featuring myself and a few other processing-heads.

I’m chuffed about this, it’s very fitting as this month it’ll be a year’s anniversary since I relaunched this website and re-birthed myself as a digital artist in the realm of Processing and generative animation.  I started reading Computer Arts many years ago, so to get this far with my work inside it is a nice symbolic milestone.

Picture 094

Picture 092

scan0002

Picture 097

One Response to “Computer Arts – The Pros of Processing”

  1. max said

    hey, that put a smile on my face🙂 … thats such a wonderful symbolic and also quite real milestone, I can’t imagine how good this feels, especially seeing a still from your video in such glorious size🙂🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

