Ars Electronica 2009

September 9, 2009

Just back from Ars Electronica, Linz Austria.

Had a really great time and met some wonderful people.  Below is a camera pic record of it all including gala nights, award ceremonies, the Ars Electronica Centre and Linz itself.  Had screenings of the film, done some interviews, picked up my award and talked about my work in the symposium, and also showed off Zio at every opportunity!

4 Responses to “Ars Electronica 2009”

  1. Hannes said

    I’ve been to the festival and saw your film.
    I was deeply impressed. Really well deserved. Congratulations and greetings from Linz.

  2. Hi, I arrived at Ars on thursday… so I missed your presentation on monday.

    too bad. But it really was a nice event :)

    did you stick around the other days?

  3. I was there thurs-monday :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

